Official Website of Best Selling Author

Southern Fiction with a twist of sublime ™

"Beth Duke is a wordsmith of the best kind and her stories rank with the best in classic Southern fiction."

-Dan Brown, Author of Reunion

number-1-amazon.png
Screenshot_2019-06-27 It All Comes Back
IT ALL COMES BACK TO YOU IS A
READERS' FAVORITE 5 STAR AWARD WINNING NOVEL!
5star-shiny-hr.png
It All Comes Back to You Front Cover by
 
About Beth
Some.jpg

Beth Dial Duke is an Amazon #1 Best Selling author and the recipient of short story awards

on two continents.
She is eyeing the other five.

Beth lives in the mountains of her native Alabama with her husband, one real dog, one ornamental dog, and a flock of fluffy pet chickens.
She loves reading, writing, and not arithmetic.
Baking is a hobby, with semi-pro cupcakes and amateur macarons a specialty.
And puns—the worse, the better.
Travel is her other favorite thing, along with joining book clubs for discussion. Please invite her to London...England or Kentucky, either is fine. Anywhere!

Just use the email address at the bottom of the page to reach The Duke Center for Literary Excellence & Poultry Pampering.

If a personal visit isn't possible, Skype, Google Hangouts, or Zoom are.

visit

beth's

blog

lovie deck snow for site.jpg

"In Beth Duke’s uplifting and soul-singing voice, TAPESTRY is Southern Fiction at its best; you will cry, you will laugh out loud, and you will wish you were a member of the beautiful, matriarchal family Duke has created for her readers.

This book is a must-read for fans of Fannie Flagg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Rebecca Wells."

Congratulations from

The Art of Dixie:

TAPESTRY is an Award-Winning Finalist in the Women's Fiction category of The 2020 International Book Awards,

The Bronze Medal Winner in Southern Fiction in Publisher's Weekly 2020 Readers' Choice Awards,

and a Five Star Readers' Favorite Award Winner!

IMG_9117.jpeg
IMG_9199.jpeg
RF BRONZE.png
IMG_8286.jpeg
 
Book event photos

Please click on "Beautiful Readers" above for pictures of the most beautiful readers in the world!

 
 

Review Hall of Frame

click the arrow