Official Website of Best Selling Author

Southern Fiction with a twist of sublime ™

"Beth Duke is a wordsmith of the best kind and her stories rank with the best in classic Southern fiction."

-Dan Brown, Author of Reunion

number-1-amazon.png
Screenshot_2019-06-27 It All Comes Back
IT ALL COMES BACK TO YOU IS A
READERS' FAVORITE 5 STAR AWARD WINNING NOVEL!
5star-shiny-hr.png
It All Comes Back to You Front Cover by
 
About Beth
Some.jpg

Beth Duke is an Amazon #1 Best Selling Author and the recipient of numerous honors for her fiction on two continents.
She is eyeing the other five.
Her latest novel, TAPESTRY, is the Bronze Medal Winner in Southern Fiction in Publisher's Weekly's 2020 Readers' Choice Awards, an Award-Winning Finalist in the 2020 International Book Awards, and a Five Star Readers' Favorite Award Winner.
Country music superstar Randy Owen said, "Beth Duke's works are as real as grits and gravy in The South, and her usage of her Southern English has the taste of Mama's biscuits."
Beth lives in the mountains of her native Alabama with her husband, one real dog, and one ornamental dog. She loves to read, travel, bake, and is attempting to master chess.
Her books DELANEY'S PEOPLE, DON'T SHOOT YOUR MULE, IT ALL COMES BACK TO YOU, and TAPESTRY are all love letters to her home state.

Another of her favorite things is joining book clubs for discussion, usually via Zoom. If you'd like to schedule a date, please email beth@bethduke.com well in advance.

new author pic.jpg

visit

beth's

blog

lovie deck snow for site.jpg

"In Beth Duke’s uplifting and soul-singing voice, TAPESTRY is Southern Fiction at its best; you will cry, you will laugh out loud, and you will wish you were a member of the beautiful, matriarchal family Duke has created for her readers.

This book is a must-read for fans of Fannie Flagg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Rebecca Wells."

Congratulations from

The Art of Dixie:

TAPESTRY is an Award-Winning Finalist in the Women's Fiction category of The 2020 International Book Awards,

The Bronze Medal Winner in Southern Fiction in Publisher's Weekly 2020 Readers' Choice Awards,

and a Five Star Readers' Favorite Award Winner!

IMG_9117.jpeg
IMG_9199.jpeg
RF BRONZE.png
IMG_8286.jpeg
 
Book event photos

Please click on "Beautiful Readers" above for pictures of the most beautiful readers in the world!

 
 

Review Hall of Frame

click the arrow