Official Website of Best Selling Author

"Beth Duke is a wordsmith of the best kind and her stories rank with the best in classic Southern fiction."

-Dan Brown, Author of Reunion

San Francisco Times #1 Bestseller 
Screenshot_2019-06-27 It All Comes Back
IT ALL COMES BACK TO YOU IS A READERS' FAVORITE 5 STAR AWARD WINNING NOVEL!
Please visit the "Books" page for more information.
 

blog

In Beth Duke’s uplifting and soul-singing voice, TAPESTRY is Southern Fiction at its best; you will cry, you will laugh out loud, and you will wish you were a member of the beautiful, matriarchal family Duke has created for her readers.

This book is a must-read for fans of Fannie Flagg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Rebecca Wells.

CLICK the pic to order!

Books

Please click photos for more information

DON'T SHOOT

YOUR MULE

 
 
 

Review Hall of Frame

click the arrow

"This is the first book that I have immediately re-read since 'To Kill A Mockingbird' almost fifty years ago. That, too, was an Alabama product as I recall."

-P. Vaughan Russell, Reader Review

"Beth Duke's works are as real as grits and gravy in The South, and her usage of her Southern English has the taste of Mama's biscuits."

-Randy Owen
Grammy-winning songwriter and lead singer of Alabama

CONTACT

Join Beth on social media via the links below

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 by Beth Dial Duke

All rights reserved