Official Website of Best Selling Author

"Beth Duke is a wordsmith of the best kind and her stories rank with the best in classic Southern fiction."

-Dan Brown, Author of Reunion

San Francisco Times #1 Bestseller 
Screenshot_2019-06-27 It All Comes Back
IT ALL COMES BACK TO YOU IS A READERS' FAVORITE 5 STAR AWARD WINNING NOVEL!
Please visit the "Books" page for more information.
 

blog

In Beth Duke’s uplifting and soul-singing voice, TAPESTRY is Southern Fiction at its best; you will cry, you will laugh out loud, and you will wish you were a member of the beautiful, matriarchal family Duke has created for her readers.

This book is a must-read for fans of Fannie Flagg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Rebecca Wells.

Coming

3.6.2020

CLICK the pic to

pre-order!

Books

Please click photos for more information

DON'T SHOOT

YOUR MULE

 
 
 

Review Hall of Frame

click the arrow

"This is the first book that I have immediately re-read since 'To Kill A Mockingbird' almost fifty years ago. That, too, was an Alabama product as I recall."

-P. Vaughan Russell, Reader Review

"Beth Duke's works are as real as grits and gravy in The South, and her usage of her Southern English has the taste of Mama's biscuits."

-Randy Owen
Grammy-winning songwriter and lead singer of Alabama

CONTACT

Join Beth on social media via the links below

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 by Beth Dial Duke

All rights reserved