Official Website of Best Selling Author

Southern Fiction with a twist of sublime ™

"Beth Duke is a wordsmith of the best kind and her stories rank with the best in classic Southern fiction."

-Dan Brown, Author of Reunion

Screenshot_2019-06-27 It All Comes Back
IT ALL COMES BACK TO YOU IS A
READERS' FAVORITE 5 STAR AWARD WINNING NOVEL!
 
About Beth

Beth Dial Duke is an Amazon #1 Best Selling author and the recipient of short story awards

on two continents.
She is eyeing the other five.

Beth lives in the mountains of her native Alabama with her husband, one real dog, one ornamental dog, and a flock of fluffy pet chickens.
She loves reading, writing, and not arithmetic.
Baking is a hobby, with semi-pro cupcakes and amateur macarons a specialty.
And puns—the worse, the better.
Travel is her other favorite thing, along with joining book clubs for discussion. Please invite her to London...England or Kentucky, either is fine. Anywhere!

Just use the email address at the bottom of the page to reach The Duke Center for Literary Excellence & Poultry Pampering.

If a personal visit isn't possible, Skype, Google Hangouts, or Zoom are.

visit

beth's

blog

lovie deck snow for site.jpg

see

the

latest

review

highlights

"In Beth Duke’s uplifting and soul-singing voice, TAPESTRY is Southern Fiction at its best; you will cry, you will laugh out loud, and you will wish you were a member of the beautiful, matriarchal family Duke has created for her readers.

This book is a must-read for fans of Fannie Flagg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Rebecca Wells."

Congratulations from

The Art of Dixie:

TAPESTRY is an Award-Winning Finalist in the Women's Fiction category of The 2020 International Book Awards,

The Bronze Medal Winner in Southern Fiction in Publisher's Weekly 2020 Readers' Choice Awards,

and a Five Star Readers' Favorite Award Winner!

Books

Please click photos for more information

DON'T SHOOT

YOUR MULE

 
Book event photos

Please click on "Beautiful Readers" above for pictures of the most beautiful readers in the world!

 
 

Review Hall of Frame

click the arrow

"This is the first book that I have immediately re-read since 'To Kill A Mockingbird' almost fifty years ago. That, too, was an Alabama product as I recall."

-P. Vaughan Russell, Reader Review

"Beth Duke's works are as real as grits and gravy in The South, and her usage of her Southern English has the taste of Mama's biscuits."

-Randy Owen
Grammy-winning songwriter and lead singer of Alabama

CONTACT

For interview requests, to schedule a date with your book group, questions, comments:

email beth@bethduke.com

Join Beth on social media via the links below

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 by Beth Dial Duke

All rights reserved